2018 Benefit Steering Committee

Our committed Steering Committee members are the heart and soul of this long time and successful event.  A very warm THANK YOU! to the following members who volunteer their time and talents coordinating this year’s benefit.

Sarah Schneider, Co-Chair

Ingrid Ebner, Co-Chair

2017 Golf Committee

Melanie Akstulewicz
Strategies, Ltd.

Michelle Bailey
The Boldt Company

Rose Bykowski
Community Volunteer

Cassie Curry
Lawrence University

Tonya Dedering
St. Elizabeth Hospital Foundation

Renae Dobbe
Strategies, Ltd.

Deborah Henschel
Johnson Bank

Mel Hietpas
Nicolet National Bank

Julie Keller
St. Elizabeth Hospital Foundation

Kim Kneepkens
Grant Thorton

Kristie Marx
Catalpa Health

Sarah Pantol
Technical Prospects

Cully Sheahan
Robert W. Baird

Heather Snow
St. Elizabeth Hospital Foundation

Amy Sturm

Angela Talano
Resolv, Inc.

Mary Wettstein
Associated Private Client & Institutional Services

Tracy Williams-Prince
U.S. Venture

Maria Young
Prospera Credit Union



Copyright 2017 St. Elizabeth Hospital Foundation