2020 Board of Directors

St. Elizabeth Hospital Foundation is grateful to its board of directors for guiding and supporting the foundation's mission.

Board of Directors

James Spierings
Cookie Fielkow
    Vice Chair
Nancy J. Streck
Matthew Zimmerman
Monica Hilt
    Hospital President, St. Elizabeth Hospital
Chad Hershner
     Foundation Director of Philanthropy

Michelle Bauer
Nicole Brady, MD
John Bykowski
Sarah Campbell, MD
Vanessa Cebulski
Stacie Dobbe
Todd Healy
Lyssa King
Peter Pankratz
Maria Myers
Albert Schmidt

The foundation is deeply grateful to these dedicated individuals for donating their time and vision, ensuring St. Elizabeth Hospital receives community support to further its mission.

Copyright 2017 St. Elizabeth Hospital Foundation