Contact 

If you would like to know more about giving opportunities or would like to make an annual gift or a gift in honor or in memory of your loved one, please contact the foundation office. We are happy to assist you.

St. Elizabeth Hospital Foundation

1506 S Oneida St
Appleton WI 54915-1397
Phone: 920.831.1475
Fax: 920.738.2061
sehf@ascension.org


Tonya Dedering
, CFRE regional director of philanthropy, Affinity Health System Foundations
St. Elizabeth Hospital Foundation: 920.738.2859
Mercy Health Foundation: 920.223.0521
tonya.dedering@ascension.org

Trina Doxtator, development manager
920.831.1720
trina.doxtator@ascension.org

Sam Zinth, development manager
920.738.2365
samantha.zinth@ascension.org

Liz Rice Janzen, regional grant and research manager
920.831.1425
elizabeth.janzen@ascension.org

Julie Keller, development specialist
920.738.2365
julie.keller@ascension.org

Lisa Jones, coordinator
920.831.1719
lisa.jones@ascension.org

Carol Murphy, coordinator
St. Elizabeth Hospital Foudation: 920.831.1475
Mercy Health Foundation: 920.223.0520
carol.murphy@ascension.org

Copyright 2017 St. Elizabeth Hospital Foundation